The policies, business, and affairs of TRFMA are conducted and governed by a six-member Board of Directors consisting of two elected officials appointed by each of the TRFMA members. Each Director has one vote; actions of the board are decided by unanimous consent of the Directors present at the meeting (four Directors constitutes a quorum). Meetings are generally held on the second Friday of each month.

Ron Smith

Ron Smith


Councilman Smith’s Bio

Vaughn Hartung

Vaughn Hartung

Vice Chair

Commissioner Hartung’s Bio

Meetings & Events

Upcoming community meetings and events schedule

2018 Community Meeting PDF Schedule

Download a copy of our 2018 meeting schedule.