STAFF

An Executive Director and Legal Counsel serve the TRFMA Board of Directors. The Executive Director oversees a small staff to carry out technical, financial, and administrative operations and board directives to move the Flood Project forward.

Jay Aldean

Executive Director

775-850-7470 – Office
775-771-6860 – Mobile
jaldean@washoecounty.us

Michael Wolz

General Counsel

775-850-7475 – Office
775-813-1662 – Mobile
mwolz@washoecounty.us

Laura Bayer

Administrative Assistant II

775-850-7477 – Office
lbayer@washoecounty.us

Ed Evans

Senior Hydrogeologist

775-850-7465 – Office
775-843-8868 – Mobile
eevans@washoecounty.us

Danielle Henderson

Natural Resource Manager

775-850-7461 – Office
dhenderson@washoecounty.us

Eric Scheetz

Licensed Engineer

775-850-7473 – Office
escheetz@washoecounty.us

Lori Williams

Senior Financial Analyst

775-850-7471 – Office
lwilliams@washoecounty.us